Unser Pfarrei- und Seelsorgeteam



Leitender Priester

Felix Terrier

061 756 91 51

felix.terrier@rkk-angenstein.ch

Pfarreiseelsorgerin

Gabriele Tietze

061 717 84 40

gabriele.tietze@rkk-reinach.ch

 

Kaplan Pater

Benedikt Locher

Tel. 061 717 84 47

benedikt.locher@rkk-reinach.ch

Diakon

Marek Sowulewski

Tel.061 717 84 49

marek.sowulewski@rkk-reinach.ch




Gemeindekatechetin

Fabienne Bachofer

Tel. 061 717 84 42

fabienne.bachofer@rkk-reinach.ch

Sigrist, Abwart

Roger Sartoretti

Tel. 079 764 71 40

roger.sartoretti@rkk-reinach.ch

Sigristin, Abwartin 

Michaela Schädler

Tel. 061 717 84 44

pfarramt@rkk-reinach.ch

Sigrist, Abwart 

Benhard Topalli

Tel. 061 717 84 44

pfarramt@rkk-reinach.ch




Sozialpädagogin

Christiane Krukow

061 717 84 43

christiane.krukow@rkk-reinach.ch

Pfarreisekretärin

Ruth Prétot

Tel. 061 717 84 44

pfarramt@rkk-reinach.ch

Pfarreisekretärin

Gabi Huber

Tel. 061 717 84 44

pfarramt@rkk-reinach.ch