Unser Pfarrei- und Seelsorgeteam



Leitender Priester

Felix Terrier

Tel. 061 756 91 51

felix.terrier@rkk-angenstein.ch

Pfarreiseelsorgerin

Gabriele Tietze

Tel. 061 717 84 40

Tel. 061 763 06 70

gabriele.tietze@rkk-reinach.ch

Kaplan

P. Benedikt Locher OSB

Tel. 061 717 84 47

benedikt.locher@rkk-reinach.ch

Diakon

Marek Sowulewski

Tel. 061 717 84 49

Tel. 076 579 05 56

marek.sowulewski@rkk-reinach.ch




Gemeindekatechetin

Fabienne Bachofer

Tel. 061 717 84 42

Tel. 061 381 64 19

fabienne.bachofer@rkk-reinach.ch

Sigrist, Abwart

Roger Sartoretti

Tel. 079 764 71 40

roger.sartoretti@rkk-reinach.ch

Sigrist, Abwart 

Bruno Ritter

Tel. 061 717 84 44

pfarramt@rkk-reinach.ch

Sigrist, Abwart 

Benhard Topalli

Tel. 061 717 84 44

pfarramt@rkk-reinach.ch




Sozialpädagogin

Christiane Krukow

061 717 84 43

christiane.krukow@rkk-reinach.ch

Pfarreisekretärin

Patricia Pargger

Tel. 061 717 84 44

pfarramt@rkk-reinach.ch